Curragh Community College

Our Staff

Curragh Community College has a growing and diverse staff, they include:

Ms Nessa Doyle - Principal

Ms Sara Gorman - Deputy Principal, Maths

Ms Natalie Dalton - Assistant Principal I, History, Geography and SEN

Ms Rebecca Jones - Assistant Principal I, English and History

Ms Aimee Horan - Assistant Principal I, Maths and Science

Ms Antoinette Brennan - Art

Ms Clodagh Byrne - Irish and Learning Support

Ms Catherine Collins - HSCL

Ms Helen Concannon - Career Guidance

Ms Bernadette Byrne - Secretary

Ms Selina Conway - Assistant Principal II and Home Economics

Ms Nicola Doran - Learning Support

Ms Danielle Doyle - English, History and Behaviour for Learning

Ms Eimear Fogarty - Biology and Maths

Ms Lauren Galvin - English and History

Mr Andy Goff - French and PE

Ms Sinead Gorman - Business, Religion and Behaviour for Learning

Ms Maria Hartnett - History and English

Mr Jimmy Hyland - Business and Geography

Ms Elaine Keenan - Special Needs Assistant

Ms Debbie Keogh - Irish and French

Ms Amanda Maher - History and Geography

Mr Aidan Mc Colgan - Music, History and SEN

Ms Emma Mc Gillicuddy - Career Guidance, History

Ms Aisling Nugent - Irish and Geography

Mr Sean Phelan - Business and Maths

Mr Luke Phelan - Construction Studies and Graphics

Ms Karolina Streit - Music and Maths

Ms Valerie White - Special Needs Assistant

Ms Sorcha Wright - Spanish and English

Ms Joan Yorke - Learning Support

Ms Finola Early - SCP Project Worker

Ms Isabelle Mazui McCormack - SCP Project Worker

Mr Paul Burke - Cleaner

Mr Tony Murray - Caretaker

Aug 14
School Uniform Shop-Kaideen Knitwear
Aug 22
Book Collection- 1st years only
Aug 27
Return to school-1st,3rd,6th year students
Aug 28
Return to school-All students
Curragh Community College,
Mc Swiney Road,
Co. Kildare.
Core Values
© 2024 Curragh Community College